IM GETTTING MY DAMN PHONE BACK TOMORRROW =) WHOOOOT .
Finally , after like 63486713 years . I want my old phone );
The blackberry is ugly ! RAWR , oh wellls . Calvins bday is tomorrrow ,
&i made him something :D , haha and its April Foools );
I miss my bestfriend , she wasnt here today ! GRRRRRRRRRRR , she sucks .
Didnt turn in the track form , buht i dont think i wanna do it , haha .
Hmmmmmm , i havent had ANY time to update my blog .
Im ALWAYS at Adriennnes doing homework &working on our 'project' haha .
Idk what else to say (x
kByes, <3
XO , Monique <3
Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Friday, March 13, 2009
Friday the 13th !
Beginning of my day hellllllla suuucked :O Got my camera taken away by Ms . Bawa &than got in trouble by Ms . Moore &than i didnt type this one thing for Martinez . UGHHHHHHH , buht than after that my day got better . CBDC was todaay , DEAN IS SO CUTE [: haha . SSR was so funny , Caren was being so duuumb , &Allen was distracting me cos he kept crakcing like every bone in his body ! haha , it was grooooooosssss . After school , hung out w/ Amy , Ryan F , Ryan M , Allen , Calvin , &Brian . We walked to like this under ground tunnel/sewer ? Idekay , buht i went in and it was HELLLLLA PITCH BLACK DARK , &we had no flashlights cept for Calvins fone . Ryan M &Brian went out earlier ! I had to climb up the waterfalll thing and my foot got all wet ;O , it hellla sucked . My shoe broke ! I was wearing flats cos i didnt know we were gonna go down there , rooffll . It was sooo sad , i had to walk everywhere w/ my toe sticking out , it was hella funny tho (x We went out &walked to McDonalds met up w/ Dennis , had a talk w/ Amy . She left like at 430 so , we all went to Jamba Juice it was fuuuuuuuuuuuunn . Walked to the park so that we could play LAVAAA MONSTER [: Buht there was too many kids , so we walked up to Chaboya &Had a nice chat w/ Ryan F &Allen . Haha , Ryan M &Brian kept kept tryna hit Dennis &Allen in the buttt ! Hm , went to Chaboya hung out for like an hour cos my ride wasnt here yet , Dennis's new nickname is ' MIGIT BOY ' =) haha , WELL my hands are gettting hella tired .
kByes , <3
XO , Monique
kByes , <3
XO , Monique
Thursday, March 12, 2009
Schooooooooool . I was tardy , had a test today , i think i did goood :D
Tooook pictures of Marcus when he was off guard , haha it was funnnnnnnny !
Than lunch , walked around w/ Adriennnneeeee . Haha it was fuun .
5th period , during SSR i made videos cos i sat on the floor &Ms . Jackson couldnt seee mee .
Me &Allen were hella messing around w/ Calvin ! Hahah , i love them .
Did hockey , i made a goaaal =) Went to Burrrito after school , as always . Lols , than hung out in front of Lunardis . JC'S damn laugh makes me HELLLLLLLLA laugh , than i had to go bathroom &I made Marcus walk me there , than i came back and JC &Billy hid from me -.- Walked back up to Chaboya w/ them &Hooome . &Saw ANDYYYYYY <3>
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Tooook pictures of Marcus when he was off guard , haha it was funnnnnnnny !
Than lunch , walked around w/ Adriennnneeeee . Haha it was fuun .
5th period , during SSR i made videos cos i sat on the floor &Ms . Jackson couldnt seee mee .
Me &Allen were hella messing around w/ Calvin ! Hahah , i love them .
Did hockey , i made a goaaal =) Went to Burrrito after school , as always . Lols , than hung out in front of Lunardis . JC'S damn laugh makes me HELLLLLLLLA laugh , than i had to go bathroom &I made Marcus walk me there , than i came back and JC &Billy hid from me -.- Walked back up to Chaboya w/ them &Hooome . &Saw ANDYYYYYY <3>
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Haha , im so damn weird when im bored . HM , i dont have that much time to blog anymore .
Well , break i went to the library to print stuff out , as always -.- &than lunch dummy Amanda wanted to throw food on the floor so that Sai could eat it , HAHHAHA .
I did hockey for P.E , it was fuuuun ! I steped on gum :O &Calvin took it off for me ! (;
Thaaanks ,<3 haha it was grooooosss .
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Well , break i went to the library to print stuff out , as always -.- &than lunch dummy Amanda wanted to throw food on the floor so that Sai could eat it , HAHHAHA .
I did hockey for P.E , it was fuuuun ! I steped on gum :O &Calvin took it off for me ! (;
Thaaanks ,<3 haha it was grooooosss .
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Saturday, March 7, 2009
OKAY , so i was getting ready &then JC , Barry , Long , Billy , &John picked me up at my house &i wasnt even ready yet -.- Than we left , we walked a like one block down &STUPID Billy decided that he wanted to tag on this wall &this later came out &said ' Haay , thats our wall you know . ' &Than billy goes ' OH REALLY ? ' HAHA , dummy . Than we ran like hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll .
These mexican nortes were all chasing us for a while , than we thought we lost them so we hung out in front of someones house , idk whos . &than we walked a little more &They found us , and they pushed JC down &he like got hella hurt, so i stopped to help him , COS IM NICE [:
&than we hid in damn bushes :O &Billys aunt picked us up &we went to his house . LOLS , &all of us were in his room &i was jumping on his bed and i broke it , HAHHAA . It was funnny , we caught it on my camera :P Today was a fun day , theres more , buht too lazy to type it (:<
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
These mexican nortes were all chasing us for a while , than we thought we lost them so we hung out in front of someones house , idk whos . &than we walked a little more &They found us , and they pushed JC down &he like got hella hurt, so i stopped to help him , COS IM NICE [:
&than we hid in damn bushes :O &Billys aunt picked us up &we went to his house . LOLS , &all of us were in his room &i was jumping on his bed and i broke it , HAHHAA . It was funnny , we caught it on my camera :P Today was a fun day , theres more , buht too lazy to type it (:<
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Friday, March 6, 2009
I havent beeen blogging lately been too tired , ):<
&i cant sleep right now . ANYWAYS , my day was cold :O ,
During lunch i got food thrown at me by Billy &Brian -.-
Stuuuuuuuuuuupid ! Lols , than SSR was funnny , Calvin kept playing footsies w/ me , ahha .
We all came up w/ nicknames . Calvin is Buutta boy ; Allen is Cheese balls ; Ryan is Spiderman; woot woot ;D &I didnt git mine yet . Haha , played vball , Bball , Monkey in the middle . I was in the middle 10000000 times D:<>
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
&i cant sleep right now . ANYWAYS , my day was cold :O ,
During lunch i got food thrown at me by Billy &Brian -.-
Stuuuuuuuuuuupid ! Lols , than SSR was funnny , Calvin kept playing footsies w/ me , ahha .
We all came up w/ nicknames . Calvin is Buutta boy ; Allen is Cheese balls ; Ryan is Spiderman; woot woot ;D &I didnt git mine yet . Haha , played vball , Bball , Monkey in the middle . I was in the middle 10000000 times D:<>
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
