COOOOOOLD . I made the worse first impression on my art teacher, i came in eating &I got hella yelled at ;O , oh well .
Classs was boring cept for 5th period ofcourse ! WELL , I hate you Reymond ! D:<>
After school went to the park, prettty fun buht i got caught &Had to go home eearly , UGH . That sucks , &Thanks Caren baaby for giving me advice , ilovesyou , LOTS >:)
I miss Helena ! We're gonna go shopping after thet cod the $$$$ ! (;
AND I MISS TRISTAN AND ANH , boohoo );
kByes, <3
XO, Monique <3
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment