Wasnt AS fun as the other ones , blaah . Still it was alrite , the D.J played old songs O _ O ;
Weeeeell , i was dancing &someone was dancing behind me &than they pulled my top offff ! WTFFFFF , good thing Jenn told me , cos i didnt even know -.- , laaaame .
So mch drama yesterday , rawr . I wanna go to the malll w/ Jackie ;|
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Saturday, February 28, 2009
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
TIRED !
I hella need waay more sleep . Classes , were so boring . I wanna switch them ! Ran the mile , today . After school went w/ Kara &Charlene . Saw these guys at burrito &i was like ' Haaay ! Your hot :D ' HAHA , we met these little kids and they were funnny , maan ! They thought we were gonna kidnap them or something O _ O Rofffll ! Weeird . Im making Chicken wings , =)
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Haaaay ,
First period went by like SOOOO slow , daang . Presented the Science project , aha i suck D:<
DANCE OFFFF , @ lunch aha it was helllla cooooos[: DEAN , is so adorable ! He dances goood .
Got my dance ticket today , i wasnt on the exclusion list , woot woot ;D
Got the cuuutest bear from Amanda (= Haha .
Uh , Reymond kept being stupid and moaning during SSR O _ O , wtffff riiight ?
People are over .
kByes , <3
XO , MONIQUE <3
DANCE OFFFF , @ lunch aha it was helllla cooooos[: DEAN , is so adorable ! He dances goood .
Got my dance ticket today , i wasnt on the exclusion list , woot woot ;D
Got the cuuutest bear from Amanda (= Haha .
Uh , Reymond kept being stupid and moaning during SSR O _ O , wtffff riiight ?
People are over .
kByes , <3
XO , MONIQUE <3
Friday, February 20, 2009
Happy birthday ALLLLEN [:
I slept at 4 last night , ); went to pick up Dalena at 3 A.M . Anyways , i made spagetti today &it was boooomb =) ! Haha , than everyone came &i was still in my P.JS ;O
So got ready for like 2 hrs , w/ Dalena . After went to play balll &Since we won , they had to buy us fro yooo , that stuff is gooood [: Jade &jackie went to JJS BBQ D:< Oh well . Made some more V BLOGS . The house was so messsssy ! The gurls had to clean up everything -.- GAY .
Everyone is outside , i wanna go too .
kByes , <3
P.S HAPPY 17TH BIRTHDAY ALLEN [:
XO , Monique <3
So got ready for like 2 hrs , w/ Dalena . After went to play balll &Since we won , they had to buy us fro yooo , that stuff is gooood [: Jade &jackie went to JJS BBQ D:< Oh well . Made some more V BLOGS . The house was so messsssy ! The gurls had to clean up everything -.- GAY .
Everyone is outside , i wanna go too .
kByes , <3
P.S HAPPY 17TH BIRTHDAY ALLEN [:
XO , Monique <3
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Deeeng !
Woke up at 12 D:< and than went to creek around 3 to go jog w/ Jaadey . Saw fantastics practice , i was hiding cos i looked UGGGLAY . Haha , walked back home . &Saw people playing bball so we played , haha &than we just played ball the whole day . It was such a tiring day !
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Whoot ,
Got internet again ! Finally , i was so haappy , haha i hella missed it .
MIIIIITE git my phone back today , after all these months , daaang .
Than imma text it uuuup =) ! The dance is coming up , oh boooy.
Needa raise my grades , &I dont think i could go cos i had tardies , buht ideekay , hopefully i can go .
P.S : I loooove you Mimi <3>
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
MIIIIITE git my phone back today , after all these months , daaang .
Than imma text it uuuup =) ! The dance is coming up , oh boooy.
Needa raise my grades , &I dont think i could go cos i had tardies , buht ideekay , hopefully i can go .
P.S : I loooove you Mimi <3>
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Thursday, February 12, 2009
):<
Skipped 1st &2nd period , sooo sleeepy . Played steal the bacon and this gurl tried ta pull my pants offf O _ O , &I accidently kicked her in the face . EWW , rofffll .
After school , i went in the car and found out my grandpa was in the hospital , went their &Cried like hella , didnt even git to do any hmwk ); Stayed there w/ him like the whole night , &Than went to Walgreens to git people gifts , i didnt git to buy that much i only bought like 10 things , so sorrry guys . I spent like $8O on V - DAE stuff , oh wells . My friends are worth it .
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
After school , i went in the car and found out my grandpa was in the hospital , went their &Cried like hella , didnt even git to do any hmwk ); Stayed there w/ him like the whole night , &Than went to Walgreens to git people gifts , i didnt git to buy that much i only bought like 10 things , so sorrry guys . I spent like $8O on V - DAE stuff , oh wells . My friends are worth it .
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Wednesday, February 11, 2009
Ahhhh ,
What a cold day ! Daaayum , SO . Schoool was coools, After went home did some hmwk &Walked to Lillys buht she wasnt there so went to Target and met up w/ her &Nikkkay . Than me and Nikki went to Creek to meet up Kenny &Jordan , buht than Kenny was sleeping so we had to walk to Stop &Save &Met up w/ Jordan . He got in trouble &Faked cried so he could come w/ us (x Walked around Creeek , the 3 of us . Went into the Fantastic room and saw SANDY ! LESLIE ! Aaron ! and than walked Jordan back , went to Jamines house . Got lost in Creek , Mine &Nikkis shoes are tore up by the rain now ! D:<>
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
kByes , <3
XO , Monique <3
Tuesday, February 10, 2009
Sooo ,
I was sooo tired this morning , i almost feel asleep in 1st period, buht Felix sits behind me , &He talks like HELLLLLA , so he kept me awake :D Got in trouble by Ms . Jackson cos i wasnt doing pushups right , i kept laughing ;O , so i had to run a lap , stuuuupid ! Oh welllls , saw Aaron in the bbballl courts &Walked around w/ him for a litttle . After school walked to BUUURRIIITTTOOO w/ Brian , Darren , and Yeahs " DAMN , hes hellla fine duude , i'd bang him" HAHHA , daaaang
*Got steak fries and ate it all by myself cos Brian &Stufff is gay. Sat w/ Nikki &Helena , updated Helena cos i havent talked to her in foreveer ! -.- . Now im still working on hmwk .
kByes , <3
XO , Monique
*Got steak fries and ate it all by myself cos Brian &Stufff is gay. Sat w/ Nikki &Helena , updated Helena cos i havent talked to her in foreveer ! -.- . Now im still working on hmwk .
kByes , <3
XO , Monique
Monday, February 9, 2009
Yaawn !
Omgawsh , what a tiring day/cold day , i ran the mile today w/ Calvin haha , he better be quieeet 