Today was sorta eh , haha . Walked around w/ AMANDA , bought food for her fatasssssss ! =)
Ran the mile w/ Calvin , hes so stuuupid (x we only ran like 5 seconds &He goes , "Im already tired ! " Lawl , tomorrow starting wrestling , Alex is my partneeeer !
P.S , i wrote Helena &Nikki a note in the Chaboya news paper thingy today ;D <3
*Im gonnna pay for some mooore tho .
kByes , <3>
XO , Monique <3
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment